“Hello “SHINee” World”

Oh My God!

I don’t know what I feel right now, I feel blind, shame, and whatever it called. It has been in ages I think, I feel like just a half part to leave my shawol “tittle”. God, chingu, how is it? My life is getting strict with so many busy stuff in my Life so I really don’t know what’s going on with our shining boys now? what are they up to? what’s going on the next day?

and My feeling toward them seems like gone far away little by little.

I don’t know should I go leaving my fandom or not? I know I still support them šŸ˜€ but the feeling when I heard their name now is not the same as before. huhuhu TT.

It doesn’t mean I’m not loyal or something but yeah~ I wonder if some people are feeling the same way as I do .

I miss them. I really miss them. Being with them 24 hours just like what I used to do (haha). But I think this time is really the time to go guys šŸ™‚

Well, in the end, I don’t know my decision yet and idk actually what I’m trying to write right now lol

#HappyAprilDays

