SHINee and SHINhwa Relationship

You call yourself as shawol? so you should have watched Shinhwa Broadcast ep 12, 13, and also 14. On those episode, our boys were having fun with their 10 years age gap- sunbaenim named Shinhwa. Before this, I only knew Shinhwa as one of the Korean best boyband who is able together for more than 10 years. yeah. how wonderful it is, right?

And because SHINee appeared on their show. Yaaaah. they force me to memorize all Shinhwa members. and now I have already memorized them. LOL

[For those who haven’t watched it yet : go watch this]
Ep 12 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9V3wSIJcyUU {cr:orangebox}
Ep 12 : http://www.shineee.net/index.php?showtopic=38261 {download for HD on SFI}
Ep 13 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NsMx-gyTMWo {cr:orangebox}
Ep 14 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HycQuxP-RdE&feature=plcp {cr:orangebox}

Please stretch your mouth and tummy first. Attention! If you don’t do this, you’ll get sick since it was super hilarious. hahahahha ^o^

When I was watching this, I found that Shinhwa members were very attractive. lol. Then, I tried to search anything about SHINhwa. and you know what??! SHINee KEEPS BOTHERING MY LIFE!! LOL *actually I like it so much.

I watched KBS’s Hello in which Shinhwa become the guest star. [Link] Try watch it, and you know what? SHINee appear there. I just realize that after SHINee becoming their guest, next week was Shinhwa’s turn to be the guest. This is a destiny or just coincidence?? ^o^

My story hasn’t stopped right here. I tried to watch Shinhwa in Mnet Wide Open [Link] and once again, SHINee APPEAR!! hahahahaah. LOL. it’s about the MC asked Shinhwa to compare them into this area boyband. And because SHINee and Shinhwa have the same in common, that SM tried to make them half-naked together hapilly #eaa, SHINee appeared again *well although it’s just a poster*.

Those boyband have something in common again. SHINee’s fans are called SHINee World, while Shinhwa’s fans are called Shinhwa Changjo. They put their boyband name in front of their fans name. šŸ˜€

I don’t know what this fate meaning. But I just hope that 10 years again definitely SHINee will be like SHINhwa. I really love their relationship. so cuteeeee xD

|all links credit goes to the uploader|

